Malcolm Hector, Chairman       (Wightlink liaison)   Telephone: 01983 652024    email:

Simon Dennis, Vice-Chairman e-mail: 

Susan Honeywill   Telephone: 07516 002727     e-mail address:

Sarah Talbot   Telephone: 01983 882655   e-mail: 

Patrick Tobin   (Wightlink liaison)   Telephone: 01983 883875   Mobile: 07923 497652


Isle of Wight Councillor – John Kilpatrick   Telephone: 01983 611212   email:

Registers of Interests

Malcolm Hector

Simon Dennis

Susan Honeywill

Sarah Talbot

Patrick Tobin

All Parish Councillors must sign a Code of Conduct when taking up their office.

Code of Conduct



<h5 class="center">© Copyright Fishbourne Parish Council - <a href="">Isle of Wight web design</a> by Foundation Multimedia</h5>