Malcolm Hector, Chairman Tele: 01983 652024  email:

Ed Hopper, Vice Chairman (Island Roads liaison) Tele: 07973 899882  email:

Sarah Talbot  (Community Environment Forum/Wootton Creek Fairway Association representative)   Tele: 01983 882655                                                               email: 

Cheryl Fontana email:

Weronika Nowak email:

Diana Conyers (IWALC Representative)  Tele: 01983 717517 email:

Isle of Wight Councillor – Ian Dore     email:

Registers of Interests

All Parish Councillors agree to abide by a code of conduct when taking office.

Councillor Code of Conduct

Skip to content